North Worcestershire - the natural environment for business

  • Slider 1
  • Slider 13
  • Slider 5
  • Slider 14
  • Slider 3
  • Slider 7
  • Slider 15
  • Slider 9
  • Slider 11
  • NWEDR_150319_56 (1)
  • NWEDR_150319_57

Meet the NWEDR Team

Whether you are looking for business support, require advice about the area or want help with a planning application - one of the team will be able to help you. If you have a general enquiry, please contact us on:

However, if you have a specific request please contact one of the team below:

Interim Head of NWedR

Paul Spooner - Re -sized

Paul Spooner - Interim Head of NWedR

Tel: 01562 732934

Email: Paul.spooner@nwedr.org.uk

Business Support Enquires:

The main contacts for advice about business support, grants, funding and apprecenticeships are Steve, George or Sharon

Steve Singleton 2

Steve Singleton - Economic Development and Regeneration Manager (Business)

Tel: 01562 732168

Email: Steve.Singleton@nwedr.org.uk

Georgina Harris Georgina Harris - Economic Development Officer

Tel: 01562 732174

Email: Georgina.Harris@nwedr.org.uk

 

Regeneration Projects:

For information about regeneration projects or advice in relation to planning please contact either Jon or Jane.

Jon Elmer

Jonathan Elmer - Economic Development and Regeneration Manager (Place)

Tel: 01562 732552

Email: Jonathan.Elmer@nwedr.org.uk
Jane Berry Jane Berry - Economic Development and Regeneration Officer (Place)

Tel: 01562 732169

Email: Jane.Berry@nwedr.org.uk

 

Business Centres in Redditch:

Veronica Panting

                                          

Veronica Panting - Business Centres Manager

Tel: 01527 517165

Email: Veronica.Panting@nwedr.org.uk

Skills and Employment in North Worcestershire

 

Andy Bywater

Andy Bywater - Skills and Employment Officer

North Worcestershire

Email: Andrew.Bywater@solihull.gov.uk

Town Centre Management in Bromsgrove

Cheryl Welsh Small

Cheryl Welsh - Town Centres Manager

Tel:  01562 732189

Email: Cheryl.Welsh@nwedr.org.uk

 

Communications and Engagement

NWEDR Meet The Team Pic (1)

Jane Doyle - Communications and Engagement Officer

Tel: 01562 732934

Email: Jane.Doyle@nwedr.org.uk